Back to site

Diving Heart First [DELUXE Signed edition]

Image of Diving Heart First [DELUXE Signed edition]


The debut album from London 'Diving Heart First'. This is the DELUXE signed edition! Each disc is personalized and signed specifically for you!

ATTENTION!!: Orders can take up to 4 -6 weeks (especially with international orders!)

Also as of APRIL 30th 2010 The albums will simply just be signed by London. For more details see:

Track list:
1 - Only Want You
2 - Carried Away
3 - Call Me Back
4 - Second Place
5 - Tools of Persuasion
6 - Enough
7 - Girl In The Crowd
8 - Because Because
9 - Tear Out My Heart
10 - Promises to the East Coast